You DONT Know me.

We come across people in our lives that get way too comfortable. Sometimes with the little information you give or what they convinced themselves they’ve figured out; they at that moment feel they know everything  to know about you. Most of the time they couldn’t be further from the truth.

                                  

  I’ve made my fair share of mistakes in the past on who’ve I have allowed in my circle ( family to be included)  but I’ve always been careful on disclosing personal and private information about me. Truth is,  not everything is for everyone to know. Its obvious with the rage of social sites that people have misplaced their filter.  I can count on 1 hand the amount of people who I trust in and who truly KNOW who Jessie is. Everyone else that spreads rumors like the mad cow diseases are merely just people who want to feel like they have power over you. I have and will continue to laugh at stories I hear and see on the net about others like celebrities , athletes or even everyday people like you and me. At the end of the day it’s all a game of ” what you THINK you know ” not facts. To me that’s what its always been. Just one big sick twisted game of the old child hood game,  telephone, lol. Each new person who hears a story the more  facts gets twisted into lies.

 Maybe its in mankind’s nature to be dramatic?  We will never know, but I am comforted in knowing the truth with in myself . No one should ever try to defend what they know in their hearts our lies. For instance,  not saying I am a big Kim Kardashian  fan, but seriously, NONE of us will NEVER know the real story behind what she is going through. All we see is what the tabloids show. I genuinely feel bad for people in the lime light like that because their character is always being questioned. Though it may be entertaining to read.  Who are we to concern ourselves with it? Too often people exhaust their time and energy trying to figure it all out. Only thing I’ve ever really  questioned is when did people become so dis satisfied with their lives that they have to worry and dissect others?  Some people’s focus is  wrenched and that is truly a sad concept. 

  I have many reason to  laugh when the fabrications of others or even myself  cross my path. At the end of the day we really don’t know and perhaps that’s how it should be, but people will still talk. eh. To each his own I guess.


One Comment on “You DONT Know me.”

  1. Eddy Inserra says:

    Keep up the great posts, Jessica! -Eddy, ItsMyURLs


Leave a Reply

