2011 AIDS Walk in ATL (Shawty)

I am happy to announce that I have joined @bearolemodelorg ( founded by Cristal Steverson)  in their efforts to raise awareness and  support for the annual AIDS walk in Atlanta Ga. This is one of many community outreach projects I have involved myself in this year so stayed tuned for further updates and  links on how you can be involved.   I strongly urge others to join our team and sign up. If for whatever reason you will not be able to make it your donations are welcomed too. You know it sure does feel good to do something outside of yourself and being able to be apart of making a difference. This is very awarding to me and I’m so filled with joy to finally be involved with people who have the same mindset in giving back and doing what they can to make the world a better place. Thanks Cristal for having me apart of your awesome team!

Click this link to donate or sign up!>>>http://t.co/1XLHfYk



Leave a Reply

