Modeling update

 
 
 

Hey yall, its been a while, huh? Well I just been on serious focus mode, i.e worrying about me and mines. I had the opportunity to work with a remarkable team a couple days ago. Though it was impromptu it was a true testament of what can be created when 4 talented people get together. I reunited with one of my all time fav photographer, Ted Mebane, MUA Katt Rollins and Celebrity Hairstylist, Charlene Brown. We rocked it!!

In the word of my friend , Ted…”this was just the warm-up.”
I love this team of individuals, this wasn’t our first time working together and it wont be our last.

I love this because its very Avante Garde with a touch of sophistication. Also I was able to broaden my range as a model, thanks Ted! ( anyone who models should strive to push limits of creativity)
Here are a couple shots..

 


Leave a Reply

